My life for a week

28Aug09

Can you spot your favorite MSCNE kid in this crowd of tired, sweaty college news editors?


Photo courtesy of Virginia Singarayar.

GOOD JORB!

Have a good weekend, y’all. My goals include: buying textbooks, hanging up my clothes for the first time since I moved back to Pullman, working out for the first time since Sunday, and otherwise regaining my sanity. Love, R.

No Responses Yet to “My life for a week”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers