Damn girl … that salad

09Oct13

I keep thinking about this salad I had at a place in St. Pete.

It was made of spinach, a big, mostly raw hunk of seared ahi tuna, and some other veggies.

(There is a decent picture of it here.) That about sums it up.

It was one of the best salads I’ve had in my entire life.

And I’ve had a lot of salads.

But I want … that salad.



One Response to “Damn girl … that salad”

  1. 1 Lynsi

    Did you laugh when you ate it?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers